I would like to keep my current subscription running until April 2021 but I don’t want it to auto renew. When my current subscription will be over, I will make the decision whether I continue or not. As far as I can see, cancelling a running subscription implies the account deletion. Please explain how the auto renew can be stopped.
Dear Pierre, I have manually disabled automatic renewal for your account. Once the payment period ends, your account will be frozen and you will be able to make a decision then.